Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ebook - The Complete Auctioned Series: Books 1-6

Ebook - The Complete Auctioned Series: Books 1-6

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Auctioned Series is a six-book journey packed with action, nail-biting suspense, family, and love.

#1 Auctioned | #2 Stranded | #3 Deserted | #4 Played | #5 Finished | #6 Prepared

Gray Nolan is just another happy-go-lucky college dude when his ordinary existence gets interrupted and he becomes a human trafficking statistic. Darius Quinn is a restaurant owner who has vowed never again to find himself in a situation like this. His days as a private military contractor are over. No more missions, no more risks, no more personal attachments. Yet, here he is, searching for their small town’s favorite son.

Their story begins with a brutal auction out at sea, when Darius steps out of the shadows and comes face-to-face with the broken young man he just bought.

In Gray and Darius’s fight for freedom and a future where they aren’t haunted by the ghosts of their pasts, they’ll show you heaven and hell, they’ll bring you to places like the Mojave Desert and Las Vegas, and they’ll make you laugh, cry, swoon just a little bit, and probably yell at your e-reader.

After you've completed checkout, you will receive the ebook via email from Bookfunnel to the email used on Shopify the day of release.

View full details